1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 62 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      62 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 84 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      84 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 153 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      153 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 421 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      421 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 329 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      329 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 773 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      773 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2004 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2004 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1103 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1103 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 830 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      830 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 521 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      521 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 265 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      265 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 438 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      438 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 546 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      546 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 389 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      389 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest