1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 67 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      67 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 88 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      88 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 156 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      156 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 429 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      429 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 184 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      184 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 338 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      338 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 778 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      778 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2028 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2028 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1108 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1108 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 837 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      837 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 530 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      530 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 268 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      268 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 336 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      336 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 441 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      441 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 551 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      551 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 391 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      391 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests