1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 65 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      65 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 84 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      84 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 422 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      422 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 333 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      333 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 773 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      773 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2009 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2009 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1104 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1104 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 831 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      831 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 524 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      524 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 438 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      438 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 546 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      546 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 389 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      389 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests