1. Topics

    1. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    2. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 219 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      219 Views
    3. Images not importing

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    4. Flip Box

      5 Replies 220 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      220 Views
    5. Side menu

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    6. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    7. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 564 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      564 Views
    8. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1703 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1703 Views
    9. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 982 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      982 Views
    10. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 710 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      710 Views
    11. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 381 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      381 Views
    12. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 174 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      174 Views
    13. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 213 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      213 Views
    14. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 322 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      322 Views
    15. Font Style

      5 Replies 412 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      412 Views
    16. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 297 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      297 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest