1. Topics

    1. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 45 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      45 Views
    2. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 156 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      156 Views
    3. Images not importing

      1 Replies 86 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      86 Views
    4. Flip Box

      5 Replies 178 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      178 Views
    5. Side menu

      1 Replies 72 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      72 Views
    6. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    7. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 475 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      475 Views
    8. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1591 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1591 Views
    9. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 927 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      927 Views
    10. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 665 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      665 Views
    11. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 331 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      331 Views
    12. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 138 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      138 Views
    13. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 163 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      163 Views
    14. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 261 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      261 Views
    15. Font Style

      5 Replies 347 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      347 Views
    16. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 253 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      253 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests