1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      1 Replies 22 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      22 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 60 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      60 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 362 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      362 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 164 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      164 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 304 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      304 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 178 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      178 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 708 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      708 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1901 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1901 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1073 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1073 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 793 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      793 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 471 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      471 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 236 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      236 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 298 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      298 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 406 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      406 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 507 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      507 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 360 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      360 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest