1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 66 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      66 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 85 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      85 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 426 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      426 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 334 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      334 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 202 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      202 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 774 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      774 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2019 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2019 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1105 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1105 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 834 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      834 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 526 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      526 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 334 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      334 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 440 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      440 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      547 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 390 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      390 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest