1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 124 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      124 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 131 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      131 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 206 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      206 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 530 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      530 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 407 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      407 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 853 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      853 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2175 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2175 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1159 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1159 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 907 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      907 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 608 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      608 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 315 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      315 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 390 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      390 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 512 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      512 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 624 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      624 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      451 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest