1. Topics

    1. main wrapper padding

      3 Replies 119 Views

      by stoutty, Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:06 pm

      3 Replies
      119 Views
    2. remove search icon and put social media icons in it's place.

      5 Replies 128 Views

      by stoutty, Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      128 Views
    3. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      201 Views
    4. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 518 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      518 Views
    5. Images not importing

      1 Replies 217 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      217 Views
    6. Flip Box

      5 Replies 400 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      400 Views
    7. Side menu

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    8. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    9. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 843 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      843 Views
    10. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 2156 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      2156 Views
    11. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1152 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1152 Views
    12. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 899 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      899 Views
    13. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 599 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      599 Views
    14. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 309 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      309 Views
    15. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 385 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      385 Views
    16. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 509 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      509 Views
    17. Font Style

      5 Replies 616 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      616 Views
    18. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 445 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      445 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest