1. Topics

    1. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 8 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      8 Views
    2. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 127 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      127 Views
    3. Images not importing

      1 Replies 61 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      61 Views
    4. Flip Box

      5 Replies 130 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      130 Views
    5. Side menu

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    6. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    7. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 403 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      403 Views
    8. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1522 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1522 Views
    9. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 890 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      890 Views
    10. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 639 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      639 Views
    11. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 277 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      277 Views
    12. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 105 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      105 Views
    13. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    14. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 216 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      216 Views
    15. Font Style

      5 Replies 314 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      314 Views
    16. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 221 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      221 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest