1. Topics

    1. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 47 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      47 Views
    2. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 171 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      171 Views
    3. Images not importing

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    4. Flip Box

      5 Replies 184 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      184 Views
    5. Side menu

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    6. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    7. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 495 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      495 Views
    8. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1618 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1618 Views
    9. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 940 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      940 Views
    10. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 677 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      677 Views
    11. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 337 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      337 Views
    12. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 144 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      144 Views
    13. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    14. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 279 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      279 Views
    15. Font Style

      5 Replies 362 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      362 Views
    16. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 264 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      264 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest