1. Topics

    1. Footer is not displayed

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by adf0881, Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    2. Contact form instead of Review

      4 Replies 282 Views

      by julius87, Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:07 pm

      4 Replies
      282 Views
    3. Images not importing

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by 77commerce, Fri Mar 17, 2017 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    4. Flip Box

      5 Replies 257 Views

      by moradlar, Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      257 Views
    5. Side menu

      1 Replies 141 Views

      by julius87, Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:56 pm

      1 Replies
      141 Views
    6. Hide featured_image_standalone in news

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by bricksbricks, Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:18 pm

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    7. How to create more than 2 submenus ?

      10 Replies 628 Views

      by hhnnaayy, Sun Aug 07, 2016 5:38 pm

      10 Replies
      628 Views
    8. Links not working in Internet Explorer

      11 Replies 1787 Views

      by TMM, Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:01 pm

      11 Replies
      1787 Views
    9. Menu link cyclic recurrence — how to remove?

      3 Replies 1024 Views

      by bricksbricks, Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1024 Views
    10. Error With Visual Composer

      1 Replies 749 Views

      by zachford, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:25 pm

      1 Replies
      749 Views
    11. How to reduce the size of the header

      7 Replies 413 Views

      by nisselka, Wed Sep 28, 2016 1:48 am

      7 Replies
      413 Views
    12. How to stick not only menu

      3 Replies 200 Views

      by bricksbricks, Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:36 pm

      3 Replies
      200 Views
    13. Fix border — menu list

      1 Replies 259 Views

      by bricksbricks, Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:32 pm

      1 Replies
      259 Views
    14. The photos added to the gallery does not seem thumbnail

      7 Replies 364 Views

      by moradlar, Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:44 am

      7 Replies
      364 Views
    15. Font Style

      5 Replies 460 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      460 Views
    16. Portfolio Pages

      3 Replies 325 Views

      by mmontonara, Tue Aug 16, 2016 5:02 pm

      3 Replies
      325 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest