1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 93 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      93 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      92 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 146 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      146 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 514 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      514 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 182 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      182 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 340 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      340 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 410 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      410 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 420 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      420 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1079 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1079 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 587 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      587 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 447 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      447 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 473 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      473 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 464 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      464 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 628 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      628 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 812 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      812 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 367 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      367 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 786 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      786 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 532 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      532 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 442 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      442 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 464 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      464 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1086 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1086 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest