1. Topics

    1. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 70 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      70 Views
    2. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    3. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 159 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      159 Views
    4. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 170 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      170 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 208 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      208 Views
    6. Delete sign

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    7. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 146 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      146 Views
    8. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 273 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      273 Views
    9. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 884 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      884 Views
    10. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 365 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      365 Views
    11. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 254 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      254 Views
    12. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 266 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      266 Views
    13. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 251 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      251 Views
    14. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 399 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      399 Views
    15. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 515 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      515 Views
    16. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 259 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      259 Views
    17. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 452 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      452 Views
    18. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 312 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      312 Views
    19. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 267 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      267 Views
    20. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 317 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      317 Views
    21. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 861 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      861 Views
    22. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 668 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      668 Views
    23. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 381 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      381 Views
    24. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1543 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1543 Views
    25. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1376 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1376 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest