1. Topics

    1. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 26 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      26 Views
    2. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 93 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      93 Views
    3. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    4. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 131 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      131 Views
    5. Delete sign

      1 Replies 138 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      138 Views
    6. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    7. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 226 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      226 Views
    8. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 822 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      822 Views
    9. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 300 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      300 Views
    10. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 191 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      191 Views
    11. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 200 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      200 Views
    12. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    13. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    14. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 391 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      391 Views
    15. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 217 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      217 Views
    16. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 351 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      351 Views
    17. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 248 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      248 Views
    18. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    19. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    20. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 796 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      796 Views
    21. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 562 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      562 Views
    22. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    23. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1483 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1483 Views
    24. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1304 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1304 Views
    25. Change text on hover thumbnail

      3 Replies 1360 Views

      by Widfire87, Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1360 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests