1. Topics

    1. 2 Replies
      19 Views
    2. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 69 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      69 Views
    3. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 29 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      29 Views
    4. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 364 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      364 Views
    5. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 120 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      120 Views
    6. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    7. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 251 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      251 Views
    8. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 255 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      255 Views
    9. Delete sign

      1 Replies 315 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      315 Views
    10. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 203 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      203 Views
    11. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 353 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      353 Views
    12. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 991 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      991 Views
    13. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 475 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      475 Views
    14. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 368 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      368 Views
    15. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    16. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 378 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      378 Views
    17. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 517 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      517 Views
    18. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 677 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      677 Views
    19. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 324 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      324 Views
    20. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 613 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      613 Views
    21. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 392 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      392 Views
    22. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 356 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      356 Views
    23. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 400 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      400 Views
    24. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 966 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      966 Views
    25. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 832 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      832 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest