1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 93 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      93 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      91 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 145 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      145 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 510 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      510 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 178 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      178 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 339 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      339 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 323 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      323 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 408 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      408 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 418 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      418 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1076 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1076 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 584 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      584 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 447 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      447 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 472 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      472 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 462 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      462 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 625 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      625 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 803 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      803 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 366 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      366 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 783 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      783 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 530 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      530 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 439 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      439 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 461 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      461 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1083 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1083 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest