1. Topics

    1. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 80 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      80 Views
    2. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    3. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 202 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      202 Views
    4. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 209 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      209 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 249 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      249 Views
    6. Delete sign

      1 Replies 247 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      247 Views
    7. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 162 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      162 Views
    8. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 307 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      307 Views
    9. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 923 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      923 Views
    10. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 407 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      407 Views
    11. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 297 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      297 Views
    12. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 304 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      304 Views
    13. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 299 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      299 Views
    14. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    15. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 584 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      584 Views
    16. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 284 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      284 Views
    17. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 512 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      512 Views
    18. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 346 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      346 Views
    19. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    20. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 355 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      355 Views
    21. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 902 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      902 Views
    22. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 743 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      743 Views
    23. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    24. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1577 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1577 Views
    25. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1418 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1418 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest