1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 51 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      51 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      58 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 94 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      94 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 415 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      415 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 143 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      143 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 100 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      100 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 283 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      283 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 278 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      278 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 223 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      223 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 372 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      372 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1021 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1021 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 514 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      514 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 397 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      397 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 416 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      416 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 554 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      554 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 726 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      726 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 338 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      338 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 681 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      681 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 444 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      444 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 387 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      387 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 423 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      423 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1008 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1008 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest