1. Topics

    1. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 80 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      80 Views
    2. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    3. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 197 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      197 Views
    4. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      201 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 242 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      242 Views
    6. Delete sign

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    7. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 159 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      159 Views
    8. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 303 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      303 Views
    9. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 917 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      917 Views
    10. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 402 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      402 Views
    11. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 294 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      294 Views
    12. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    13. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 293 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      293 Views
    14. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 440 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      440 Views
    15. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 577 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      577 Views
    16. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 281 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      281 Views
    17. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 507 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      507 Views
    18. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 343 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      343 Views
    19. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 298 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      298 Views
    20. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 348 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      348 Views
    21. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 898 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      898 Views
    22. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 735 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      735 Views
    23. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 409 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      409 Views
    24. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1572 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1572 Views
    25. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1413 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1413 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests