1. Topics

    1. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 44 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      44 Views
    2. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    3. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 85 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      85 Views
    4. Delete sign

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    5. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    6. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 198 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      198 Views
    7. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 765 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      765 Views
    8. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 255 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      255 Views
    9. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 159 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      159 Views
    10. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 180 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      180 Views
    11. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 147 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      147 Views
    12. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      257 Views
    13. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 345 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      345 Views
    14. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 197 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      197 Views
    15. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 285 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      285 Views
    16. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    17. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    18. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 222 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      222 Views
    19. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 761 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      761 Views
    20. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 507 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      507 Views
    21. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 285 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      285 Views
    22. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1444 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1444 Views
    23. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1250 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1250 Views
    24. Change text on hover thumbnail

      3 Replies 1305 Views

      by Widfire87, Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1305 Views
    25. Change background lightbox

      7 Replies 1445 Views

      by Widfire87, Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1445 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest