1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 97 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      97 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      95 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 148 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      148 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 527 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      527 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 186 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      186 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      135 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 340 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      340 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 331 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      331 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 417 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      417 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 269 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      269 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 425 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      425 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1083 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1083 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 597 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      597 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 455 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      455 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 480 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      480 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 469 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      469 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 636 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      636 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 821 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      821 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 371 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      371 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 799 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      799 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 548 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      548 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 447 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      447 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 470 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      470 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1098 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1098 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest