1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 89 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      89 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      84 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 137 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      137 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 495 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      495 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 170 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      170 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 329 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      329 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 396 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      396 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 410 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      410 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1064 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1064 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 570 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      570 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 439 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      439 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 460 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      460 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 617 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      617 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 790 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      790 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 359 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      359 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 769 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      769 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 519 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      519 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 455 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      455 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1071 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1071 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest