1. Topics

    1. How to add 360 panorama into portfolio post correctly?

      3 Replies 96 Views

      by pacboy, Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:50 pm

      3 Replies
      96 Views
    2. 3 Replies
      95 Views
    3. Blog / Preloader Problem

      3 Replies 146 Views

      by ohummell, Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      146 Views
    4. Bug - striped page only allows three stripes

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by namuwilliams, Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    5. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      5 Replies 519 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      5 Replies
      519 Views
    6. Menu Font not Correct

      4 Replies 184 Views

      by bluebirddigital, Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:01 am

      4 Replies
      184 Views
    7. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    8. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 340 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      340 Views
    9. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 326 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      326 Views
    10. Delete sign

      1 Replies 413 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      413 Views
    11. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 264 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      264 Views
    12. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 422 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      422 Views
    13. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 1081 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      1081 Views
    14. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 592 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      592 Views
    15. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    16. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 476 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      476 Views
    17. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 465 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      465 Views
    18. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 632 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      632 Views
    19. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 817 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      817 Views
    20. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 369 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      369 Views
    21. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 791 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      791 Views
    22. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 539 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      539 Views
    23. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    24. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 464 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      464 Views
    25. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 1088 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      1088 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest