1. Topics

    1. Subtitle problem on mobile

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by yalcin777, Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:37 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    2. Differences colors in Galery for the photos

      4 Replies 106 Views

      by OlivierW, Wed May 10, 2017 5:30 pm

      4 Replies
      106 Views
    3. Reduce space between main menu items

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by mrempel, Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    4. Portfolio // BG image page // stripped images does not work

      2 Replies 143 Views

      by grasiu, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      143 Views
    5. Delete sign

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:02 pm

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    6. Create beautiful buy button in the menu

      1 Replies 117 Views

      by antoncreative, Sat Dec 24, 2016 6:41 pm

      1 Replies
      117 Views
    7. How to add tags on Portfolio pages

      2 Replies 237 Views

      by Leo@Lilac, Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:07 pm

      2 Replies
      237 Views
    8. Gallery images thumbnails problem

      3 Replies 833 Views

      by mikkiweb, Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:12 am

      3 Replies
      833 Views
    9. Video BG on home page - controls

      4 Replies 310 Views

      by ejanas, Thu Oct 06, 2016 3:16 am

      4 Replies
      310 Views
    10. Bugs in Chantelle

      3 Replies 204 Views

      by consil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      204 Views
    11. hide line under headings

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by normlos, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:42 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    12. Post style "Fullwidth" - image problem

      3 Replies 187 Views

      by ohummell, Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:04 am

      3 Replies
      187 Views
    13. Slider doesn't contains ALT tags

      3 Replies 331 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:34 am

      3 Replies
      331 Views
    14. PB CSS Child

      9 Replies 433 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:35 pm

      9 Replies
      433 Views
    15. Image Sizes

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by gogogo5, Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:22 pm

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    16. Changing focal point of images

      5 Replies 371 Views

      by PeterSchuurhuis, Fri Sep 02, 2016 5:11 pm

      5 Replies
      371 Views
    17. Problem Galery Masonry with margin

      2 Replies 263 Views

      by OlivierW, Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:24 am

      2 Replies
      263 Views
    18. Gallery on the mobile version

      1 Replies 210 Views

      by aigusainz, Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:05 pm

      1 Replies
      210 Views
    19. Edit h1, h2, h3 etc. in css

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by paroli, Tue Aug 23, 2016 2:46 pm

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    20. Sidebar error

      3 Replies 808 Views

      by paroli, Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:42 pm

      3 Replies
      808 Views
    21. Moriarty post problem...

      4 Replies 581 Views

      by nizamt, Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:19 pm

      4 Replies
      581 Views
    22. Page not loading.

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by medinachaz77, Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:17 am

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    23. Change Animation speed Landing Page

      1 Replies 1499 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 1:32 pm

      1 Replies
      1499 Views
    24. Change Social media Icon Size

      3 Replies 1323 Views

      by Widfire87, Fri Jul 29, 2016 12:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1323 Views
    25. Change text on hover thumbnail

      3 Replies 1384 Views

      by Widfire87, Sat Jul 23, 2016 12:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1384 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest