1. Topics

    1. Title page only as slider

      11 Replies 103 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:39 pm

      11 Replies
      103 Views
    2. No frames in gallery-masonry theme

      1 Replies 11 Views

      by Seba, Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      11 Views
    3. Change Navigation strikethrough

      9 Replies 65 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:58 pm

      9 Replies
      65 Views
    4. Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by jbvoyageur, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    5. Add deleted page templates back in to Theme

      2 Replies 54 Views

      by mkphoto, Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:56 pm

      2 Replies
      54 Views
    6. Darker pictures in slider

      3 Replies 89 Views

      by Seba, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      89 Views
    7. unwanted pages/ posts

      1 Replies 66 Views

      by Danielment, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:58 am

      1 Replies
      66 Views
    8. From a Album listing or grid to a client password protected gallery

      8 Replies 142 Views

      by tmirabaud, Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:08 pm

      8 Replies
      142 Views
    9. Etudes -

      5 Replies 174 Views

      by Seba, Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:50 pm

      5 Replies
      174 Views
    10. Etudes - change quotation mark

      10 Replies 256 Views

      by majan, Mon May 29, 2017 3:52 pm

      10 Replies
      256 Views
    11. Facebook and Instagram Button

      1 Replies 88 Views

      by mariparra, Tue May 30, 2017 12:32 am

      1 Replies
      88 Views
    12. Contact form syntax error

      7 Replies 542 Views

      by caracarina, Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:14 am

      7 Replies
      542 Views
    13. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 134 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      134 Views
    14. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 348 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      348 Views
    15. 3 Replies
      302 Views
    16. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 606 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      606 Views
    17. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 818 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      818 Views
    18. Problem with menus in iPhone

      5 Replies 305 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:26 pm

      5 Replies
      305 Views
    19. Blog post photos to full screen gallery

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:59 pm

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    20. Change contact background image

      5 Replies 319 Views

      by woz, Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:17 am

      5 Replies
      319 Views
    21. Alt Image not showing

      1 Replies 256 Views

      by Glayham, Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      256 Views
    22. Change Navigation Hover Effect (strikethrough)

      9 Replies 687 Views

      by akurz, Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:21 pm

      9 Replies
      687 Views
    23. console error portfolio

      2 Replies 311 Views

      by woz, Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:49 am

      2 Replies
      311 Views
    24. Blog page doesn't show pictures

      11 Replies 1078 Views

      by Danielment, Sun Feb 05, 2017 2:23 am

      11 Replies
      1078 Views
    25. Hide Categories and Author from Post

      13 Replies 2610 Views

      by takeeachday, Fri Dec 02, 2016 6:43 pm

      13 Replies
      2610 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest