1. Topics

    1. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 26 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      26 Views
    2. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 85 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      85 Views
    3. 3 Replies
      75 Views
    4. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 106 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      106 Views
    5. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 327 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      327 Views
    6. Problem with menus in iPhone

      5 Replies 78 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:26 pm

      5 Replies
      78 Views
    7. Blog post photos to full screen gallery

      1 Replies 38 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:59 pm

      1 Replies
      38 Views
    8. Change contact background image

      5 Replies 115 Views

      by woz, Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:17 am

      5 Replies
      115 Views
    9. Alt Image not showing

      1 Replies 71 Views

      by Glayham, Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      71 Views
    10. Change Navigation Hover Effect (strikethrough)

      9 Replies 212 Views

      by akurz, Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:21 pm

      9 Replies
      212 Views
    11. console error portfolio

      2 Replies 72 Views

      by woz, Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:49 am

      2 Replies
      72 Views
    12. Blog page doesn't show pictures

      11 Replies 447 Views

      by Danielment, Sun Feb 05, 2017 2:23 am

      11 Replies
      447 Views
    13. Hide Categories and Author from Post

      13 Replies 1929 Views

      by takeeachday, Fri Dec 02, 2016 6:43 pm

      13 Replies
      1929 Views
    14. Error in activating Slider Revolution plugin

      4 Replies 270 Views

      by Danielment, Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:26 am

      4 Replies
      270 Views
    15. Internal Server Error

      3 Replies 101 Views

      by stanimirt, Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:31 pm

      3 Replies
      101 Views
    16. Partner logos not showing

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by Glayham, Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:50 am

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    17. Testimonials on front (home) page

      3 Replies 131 Views

      by Glayham, Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:46 pm

      3 Replies
      131 Views
    18. Feature Image on Slider too dark

      12 Replies 1812 Views

      by takeeachday, Thu Dec 08, 2016 5:13 pm

      12 Replies
      1812 Views
    19. Feature Slider loads too slowly

      2 Replies 205 Views

      by takeeachday, Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:23 pm

      2 Replies
      205 Views
    20. WP/LR Compatibility

      3 Replies 816 Views

      by minionaire, Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:42 pm

      3 Replies
      816 Views
    21. How to change Menu Decoration

      5 Replies 1520 Views

      by radek, Thu Dec 15, 2016 11:06 am

      5 Replies
      1520 Views
    22. Few Issues with theme. Need Help!

      3 Replies 1290 Views

      by sociallyin, Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:20 pm

      3 Replies
      1290 Views
    23. Problems with responsive Design on Iphone/ ipad

      11 Replies 586 Views

      by mmpp1984, Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:34 am

      11 Replies
      586 Views
    24. Home Variant 5 Icon Box Glitch

      5 Replies 440 Views

      by mgc123, Sun Nov 13, 2016 7:03 pm

      5 Replies
      440 Views
    25. Down Menu

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by jjulian1664, Sun Nov 13, 2016 7:03 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest