1. Topics

    1. Changing color of menu

      2 Replies 43 Views

      by Seba, Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:03 pm

      2 Replies
      43 Views
    2. Is it possible to add background picture in header or/and footer

      2 Replies 35 Views

      by Seba, Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:58 pm

      2 Replies
      35 Views
    3. Style logo position in header - how can I move it

      5 Replies 72 Views

      by Seba, Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:58 pm

      5 Replies
      72 Views
    4. How to change navigation menu strike through to underline

      3 Replies 54 Views

      by Seba, Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:53 pm

      3 Replies
      54 Views
    5. Very slow loading slider

      2 Replies 69 Views

      by Seba, Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:03 pm

      2 Replies
      69 Views
    6. No frames in gallery-masonry theme

      12 Replies 245 Views

      by Seba, Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:37 pm

      12 Replies
      245 Views
    7. User submit testimonials

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:22 am

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    8. Masonry gallery

      3 Replies 118 Views

      by Seba, Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:47 am

      3 Replies
      118 Views
    9. Problem with fullscreen slider animation

      3 Replies 77 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      77 Views
    10. Title page only as slider

      11 Replies 272 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:39 pm

      11 Replies
      272 Views
    11. Change Navigation strikethrough

      9 Replies 167 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:58 pm

      9 Replies
      167 Views
    12. Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.

      1 Replies 173 Views

      by jbvoyageur, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      173 Views
    13. Add deleted page templates back in to Theme

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by mkphoto, Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:56 pm

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    14. Darker pictures in slider

      3 Replies 213 Views

      by Seba, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      213 Views
    15. unwanted pages/ posts

      1 Replies 144 Views

      by Danielment, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:58 am

      1 Replies
      144 Views
    16. From a Album listing or grid to a client password protected gallery

      8 Replies 219 Views

      by tmirabaud, Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:08 pm

      8 Replies
      219 Views
    17. Etudes -

      5 Replies 247 Views

      by Seba, Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:50 pm

      5 Replies
      247 Views
    18. Etudes - change quotation mark

      10 Replies 346 Views

      by majan, Mon May 29, 2017 3:52 pm

      10 Replies
      346 Views
    19. Facebook and Instagram Button

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by mariparra, Tue May 30, 2017 12:32 am

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    20. Contact form syntax error

      7 Replies 724 Views

      by caracarina, Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:14 am

      7 Replies
      724 Views
    21. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 194 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      194 Views
    22. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 458 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      458 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      405 Views
    24. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 883 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      883 Views
    25. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 1045 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      1045 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest