1. Topics

    1. Darker pictures in slider

      1 Replies 5 Views

      by Seba, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 pm

      1 Replies
      5 Views
    2. unwanted pages/ posts

      1 Replies 22 Views

      by Danielment, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:58 am

      1 Replies
      22 Views
    3. 8 Replies
      86 Views
    4. Etudes -

      5 Replies 131 Views

      by Seba, Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:50 pm

      5 Replies
      131 Views
    5. Etudes - change quotation mark

      10 Replies 196 Views

      by majan, Mon May 29, 2017 3:52 pm

      10 Replies
      196 Views
    6. Facebook and Instagram Button

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by mariparra, Tue May 30, 2017 12:32 am

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    7. Contact form syntax error

      7 Replies 475 Views

      by caracarina, Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:14 am

      7 Replies
      475 Views
    8. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 100 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      100 Views
    9. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 276 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      276 Views
    10. 3 Replies
      232 Views
    11. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 439 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      439 Views
    12. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 665 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      665 Views
    13. Problem with menus in iPhone

      5 Replies 238 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:26 pm

      5 Replies
      238 Views
    14. Blog post photos to full screen gallery

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:59 pm

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    15. Change contact background image

      5 Replies 260 Views

      by woz, Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:17 am

      5 Replies
      260 Views
    16. Alt Image not showing

      1 Replies 197 Views

      by Glayham, Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      197 Views
    17. Change Navigation Hover Effect (strikethrough)

      9 Replies 542 Views

      by akurz, Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:21 pm

      9 Replies
      542 Views
    18. console error portfolio

      2 Replies 239 Views

      by woz, Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:49 am

      2 Replies
      239 Views
    19. Blog page doesn't show pictures

      11 Replies 897 Views

      by Danielment, Sun Feb 05, 2017 2:23 am

      11 Replies
      897 Views
    20. Hide Categories and Author from Post

      13 Replies 2405 Views

      by takeeachday, Fri Dec 02, 2016 6:43 pm

      13 Replies
      2405 Views
    21. Error in activating Slider Revolution plugin

      4 Replies 968 Views

      by Danielment, Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:26 am

      4 Replies
      968 Views
    22. Internal Server Error

      3 Replies 291 Views

      by stanimirt, Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:31 pm

      3 Replies
      291 Views
    23. Partner logos not showing

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by Glayham, Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:50 am

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    24. Testimonials on front (home) page

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by Glayham, Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:46 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    25. Feature Image on Slider too dark

      12 Replies 2098 Views

      by takeeachday, Thu Dec 08, 2016 5:13 pm

      12 Replies
      2098 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest