1. Topics

    1. Very slow loading slider

      0 Replies 3 Views

      by Seba, Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:03 pm

      0 Replies
      3 Views
    2. No frames in gallery-masonry theme

      12 Replies 140 Views

      by Seba, Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:37 pm

      12 Replies
      140 Views
    3. User submit testimonials

      1 Replies 26 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:22 am

      1 Replies
      26 Views
    4. Masonry gallery

      3 Replies 56 Views

      by Seba, Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:47 am

      3 Replies
      56 Views
    5. Problem with fullscreen slider animation

      3 Replies 45 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      45 Views
    6. Title page only as slider

      11 Replies 166 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:39 pm

      11 Replies
      166 Views
    7. Change Navigation strikethrough

      9 Replies 108 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:58 pm

      9 Replies
      108 Views
    8. Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by jbvoyageur, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    9. Add deleted page templates back in to Theme

      2 Replies 78 Views

      by mkphoto, Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:56 pm

      2 Replies
      78 Views
    10. Darker pictures in slider

      3 Replies 137 Views

      by Seba, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      137 Views
    11. unwanted pages/ posts

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by Danielment, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:58 am

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    12. From a Album listing or grid to a client password protected gallery

      8 Replies 167 Views

      by tmirabaud, Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:08 pm

      8 Replies
      167 Views
    13. Etudes -

      5 Replies 189 Views

      by Seba, Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:50 pm

      5 Replies
      189 Views
    14. Etudes - change quotation mark

      10 Replies 286 Views

      by majan, Mon May 29, 2017 3:52 pm

      10 Replies
      286 Views
    15. Facebook and Instagram Button

      1 Replies 100 Views

      by mariparra, Tue May 30, 2017 12:32 am

      1 Replies
      100 Views
    16. Contact form syntax error

      7 Replies 609 Views

      by caracarina, Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:14 am

      7 Replies
      609 Views
    17. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    18. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 378 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      378 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      340 Views
    20. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 704 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      704 Views
    21. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 880 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      880 Views
    22. Problem with menus in iPhone

      5 Replies 338 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:26 pm

      5 Replies
      338 Views
    23. Blog post photos to full screen gallery

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:59 pm

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    24. Change contact background image

      5 Replies 348 Views

      by woz, Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:17 am

      5 Replies
      348 Views
    25. Alt Image not showing

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by Glayham, Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests