1. Topics

    1. Very slow loading slider

      2 Replies 25 Views

      by Seba, Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:03 pm

      2 Replies
      25 Views
    2. No frames in gallery-masonry theme

      12 Replies 160 Views

      by Seba, Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:37 pm

      12 Replies
      160 Views
    3. User submit testimonials

      1 Replies 31 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Oct 02, 2017 6:22 am

      1 Replies
      31 Views
    4. Masonry gallery

      3 Replies 66 Views

      by Seba, Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:47 am

      3 Replies
      66 Views
    5. Problem with fullscreen slider animation

      3 Replies 49 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:50 pm

      3 Replies
      49 Views
    6. Title page only as slider

      11 Replies 170 Views

      by Seba, Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:39 pm

      11 Replies
      170 Views
    7. Change Navigation strikethrough

      9 Replies 114 Views

      by EugeneInformatique, Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:58 pm

      9 Replies
      114 Views
    8. Zip file is too large. Please upload a file under 50 MB.

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by jbvoyageur, Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    9. Add deleted page templates back in to Theme

      2 Replies 83 Views

      by mkphoto, Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:56 pm

      2 Replies
      83 Views
    10. Darker pictures in slider

      3 Replies 140 Views

      by Seba, Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      140 Views
    11. unwanted pages/ posts

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by Danielment, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:58 am

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    12. From a Album listing or grid to a client password protected gallery

      8 Replies 171 Views

      by tmirabaud, Mon Jul 10, 2017 2:08 pm

      8 Replies
      171 Views
    13. Etudes -

      5 Replies 197 Views

      by Seba, Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:50 pm

      5 Replies
      197 Views
    14. Etudes - change quotation mark

      10 Replies 294 Views

      by majan, Mon May 29, 2017 3:52 pm

      10 Replies
      294 Views
    15. Facebook and Instagram Button

      1 Replies 102 Views

      by mariparra, Tue May 30, 2017 12:32 am

      1 Replies
      102 Views
    16. Contact form syntax error

      7 Replies 617 Views

      by caracarina, Tue Sep 06, 2016 1:14 am

      7 Replies
      617 Views
    17. Etudes Portfolio Featured picture and Page Gallery Ribbon text

      3 Replies 163 Views

      by majan, Wed May 24, 2017 10:35 am

      3 Replies
      163 Views
    18. How to improve Google Pagespeed Insights Score

      7 Replies 383 Views

      by minionaire, Mon May 01, 2017 2:43 pm

      7 Replies
      383 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      345 Views
    20. Pinterst button not working

      9 Replies 716 Views

      by minionaire, Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:37 pm

      9 Replies
      716 Views
    21. Masonry Blog page

      9 Replies 893 Views

      by Djipal, Mon Aug 22, 2016 3:47 am

      9 Replies
      893 Views
    22. Problem with menus in iPhone

      5 Replies 345 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:26 pm

      5 Replies
      345 Views
    23. Blog post photos to full screen gallery

      1 Replies 214 Views

      by cipryanu, Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:59 pm

      1 Replies
      214 Views
    24. Change contact background image

      5 Replies 352 Views

      by woz, Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:17 am

      5 Replies
      352 Views
    25. Alt Image not showing

      1 Replies 286 Views

      by Glayham, Thu Mar 23, 2017 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      286 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest