1. Topics

    1. Dummy content not bringing in images

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by thock1, Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:12 am

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    2. Not using 100% Width

      3 Replies 125 Views

      by medienoekonom, Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:27 pm

      3 Replies
      125 Views
    3. Home Slider - Change to Kenburns?

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by medienoekonom, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    4. Initial Setup - no Menü, Pictures missing...

      4 Replies 166 Views

      by medienoekonom, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:20 pm

      4 Replies
      166 Views
    5. Continuation of Moriarity Theme

      1 Replies 270 Views

      by Mapkos13, Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:56 am

      1 Replies
      270 Views
    6. Overlay Color on Gallery not working

      5 Replies 381 Views

      by possebon, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:38 pm

      5 Replies
      381 Views
    7. PHP error in image.php

      1 Replies 876 Views

      by chrismann, Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      876 Views
    8. Promo Text Background color does not change

      8 Replies 1390 Views

      by bandicoot, Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:03 am

      8 Replies
      1390 Views
    9. I can not change the font

      9 Replies 1055 Views

      by Teresa, Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:13 pm

      9 Replies
      1055 Views
    10. Another Field Contact (telephone)

      3 Replies 305 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:38 am

      3 Replies
      305 Views
    11. Diable % Counter on Page load

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by stmaher, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    12. Share Buttons on Mobile Device

      1 Replies 232 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      232 Views
    13. Change homepage full slider images

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by anniekwyuen, Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    14. Home page slider text color

      1 Replies 257 Views

      by jnf6, Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:43 pm

      1 Replies
      257 Views
    15. Translate with Poedit - moriarty.pot

      11 Replies 781 Views

      by Teresa, Thu Sep 08, 2016 7:40 pm

      11 Replies
      781 Views
    16. Target Blank Icon Footer

      8 Replies 698 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:02 pm

      8 Replies
      698 Views
    17. Add a Vimeo link

      9 Replies 617 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:18 pm

      9 Replies
      617 Views
    18. Gallery Grid - Not in order of date

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:08 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    19. Albums Grid Column Value

      5 Replies 454 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm

      5 Replies
      454 Views
    20. Auto load - Album / Gallery

      5 Replies 483 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 pm

      5 Replies
      483 Views
    21. Gallery Masonry, How to make it work?

      3 Replies 366 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      366 Views
    22. Gallery - Workflow Question

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    23. Change hover color

      6 Replies 480 Views

      by tofuprod, Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:32 am

      6 Replies
      480 Views
    24. Gallery - Grid images open as Gallery Fullscreen Slider

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by Cuckoo Design, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    25. Promo Text Color

      6 Replies 475 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:05 pm

      6 Replies
      475 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest