1. Topics

    1. Dummy content not bringing in images

      1 Replies 10 Views

      by thock1, Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:12 am

      1 Replies
      10 Views
    2. Not using 100% Width

      3 Replies 52 Views

      by medienoekonom, Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:27 pm

      3 Replies
      52 Views
    3. Home Slider - Change to Kenburns?

      3 Replies 96 Views

      by medienoekonom, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      96 Views
    4. Initial Setup - no Menü, Pictures missing...

      4 Replies 100 Views

      by medienoekonom, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:20 pm

      4 Replies
      100 Views
    5. Continuation of Moriarity Theme

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by Mapkos13, Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:56 am

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    6. Overlay Color on Gallery not working

      5 Replies 308 Views

      by possebon, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:38 pm

      5 Replies
      308 Views
    7. PHP error in image.php

      1 Replies 823 Views

      by chrismann, Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      823 Views
    8. Promo Text Background color does not change

      8 Replies 1306 Views

      by bandicoot, Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:03 am

      8 Replies
      1306 Views
    9. I can not change the font

      9 Replies 931 Views

      by Teresa, Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:13 pm

      9 Replies
      931 Views
    10. Another Field Contact (telephone)

      3 Replies 249 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:38 am

      3 Replies
      249 Views
    11. Diable % Counter on Page load

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by stmaher, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    12. Share Buttons on Mobile Device

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    13. Change homepage full slider images

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by anniekwyuen, Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    14. Home page slider text color

      1 Replies 208 Views

      by jnf6, Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:43 pm

      1 Replies
      208 Views
    15. Translate with Poedit - moriarty.pot

      11 Replies 649 Views

      by Teresa, Thu Sep 08, 2016 7:40 pm

      11 Replies
      649 Views
    16. Target Blank Icon Footer

      8 Replies 580 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:02 pm

      8 Replies
      580 Views
    17. Add a Vimeo link

      9 Replies 516 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:18 pm

      9 Replies
      516 Views
    18. Gallery Grid - Not in order of date

      1 Replies 217 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:08 pm

      1 Replies
      217 Views
    19. Albums Grid Column Value

      5 Replies 394 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm

      5 Replies
      394 Views
    20. Auto load - Album / Gallery

      5 Replies 398 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 pm

      5 Replies
      398 Views
    21. Gallery Masonry, How to make it work?

      3 Replies 310 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      310 Views
    22. Gallery - Workflow Question

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    23. Change hover color

      6 Replies 425 Views

      by tofuprod, Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:32 am

      6 Replies
      425 Views
    24. Gallery - Grid images open as Gallery Fullscreen Slider

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by Cuckoo Design, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    25. Promo Text Color

      6 Replies 401 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:05 pm

      6 Replies
      401 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest