1. Topics

    1. Dummy content not bringing in images

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by thock1, Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:12 am

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    2. Not using 100% Width

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by medienoekonom, Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:27 pm

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    3. Home Slider - Change to Kenburns?

      3 Replies 296 Views

      by medienoekonom, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      296 Views
    4. Initial Setup - no Menü, Pictures missing...

      4 Replies 343 Views

      by medienoekonom, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:20 pm

      4 Replies
      343 Views
    5. Continuation of Moriarity Theme

      1 Replies 385 Views

      by Mapkos13, Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:56 am

      1 Replies
      385 Views
    6. Overlay Color on Gallery not working

      5 Replies 473 Views

      by possebon, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:38 pm

      5 Replies
      473 Views
    7. PHP error in image.php

      1 Replies 949 Views

      by chrismann, Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      949 Views
    8. Promo Text Background color does not change

      8 Replies 1608 Views

      by bandicoot, Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:03 am

      8 Replies
      1608 Views
    9. I can not change the font

      9 Replies 1329 Views

      by Teresa, Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:13 pm

      9 Replies
      1329 Views
    10. Another Field Contact (telephone)

      3 Replies 410 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:38 am

      3 Replies
      410 Views
    11. Diable % Counter on Page load

      1 Replies 364 Views

      by stmaher, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      364 Views
    12. Share Buttons on Mobile Device

      1 Replies 313 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      313 Views
    13. Change homepage full slider images

      1 Replies 315 Views

      by anniekwyuen, Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

      1 Replies
      315 Views
    14. Home page slider text color

      1 Replies 346 Views

      by jnf6, Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:43 pm

      1 Replies
      346 Views
    15. Translate with Poedit - moriarty.pot

      11 Replies 1074 Views

      by Teresa, Thu Sep 08, 2016 7:40 pm

      11 Replies
      1074 Views
    16. Target Blank Icon Footer

      8 Replies 883 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:02 pm

      8 Replies
      883 Views
    17. Add a Vimeo link

      9 Replies 841 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:18 pm

      9 Replies
      841 Views
    18. Gallery Grid - Not in order of date

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:08 pm

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    19. Albums Grid Column Value

      5 Replies 564 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm

      5 Replies
      564 Views
    20. Auto load - Album / Gallery

      5 Replies 661 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 pm

      5 Replies
      661 Views
    21. Gallery Masonry, How to make it work?

      3 Replies 479 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      479 Views
    22. Gallery - Workflow Question

      1 Replies 352 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      352 Views
    23. Change hover color

      6 Replies 594 Views

      by tofuprod, Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:32 am

      6 Replies
      594 Views
    24. Gallery - Grid images open as Gallery Fullscreen Slider

      1 Replies 426 Views

      by Cuckoo Design, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      426 Views
    25. Promo Text Color

      6 Replies 642 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:05 pm

      6 Replies
      642 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest