1. Topics

    1. Dummy content not bringing in images

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by thock1, Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:12 am

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    2. Not using 100% Width

      3 Replies 130 Views

      by medienoekonom, Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:27 pm

      3 Replies
      130 Views
    3. Home Slider - Change to Kenburns?

      3 Replies 175 Views

      by medienoekonom, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      175 Views
    4. Initial Setup - no Menü, Pictures missing...

      4 Replies 173 Views

      by medienoekonom, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:20 pm

      4 Replies
      173 Views
    5. Continuation of Moriarity Theme

      1 Replies 273 Views

      by Mapkos13, Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:56 am

      1 Replies
      273 Views
    6. Overlay Color on Gallery not working

      5 Replies 385 Views

      by possebon, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:38 pm

      5 Replies
      385 Views
    7. PHP error in image.php

      1 Replies 879 Views

      by chrismann, Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      879 Views
    8. Promo Text Background color does not change

      8 Replies 1393 Views

      by bandicoot, Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:03 am

      8 Replies
      1393 Views
    9. I can not change the font

      9 Replies 1063 Views

      by Teresa, Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:13 pm

      9 Replies
      1063 Views
    10. Another Field Contact (telephone)

      3 Replies 306 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:38 am

      3 Replies
      306 Views
    11. Diable % Counter on Page load

      1 Replies 282 Views

      by stmaher, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      282 Views
    12. Share Buttons on Mobile Device

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    13. Change homepage full slider images

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by anniekwyuen, Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    14. Home page slider text color

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by jnf6, Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:43 pm

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    15. Translate with Poedit - moriarty.pot

      11 Replies 787 Views

      by Teresa, Thu Sep 08, 2016 7:40 pm

      11 Replies
      787 Views
    16. Target Blank Icon Footer

      8 Replies 700 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:02 pm

      8 Replies
      700 Views
    17. Add a Vimeo link

      9 Replies 627 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:18 pm

      9 Replies
      627 Views
    18. Gallery Grid - Not in order of date

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:08 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    19. Albums Grid Column Value

      5 Replies 456 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm

      5 Replies
      456 Views
    20. Auto load - Album / Gallery

      5 Replies 494 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 pm

      5 Replies
      494 Views
    21. Gallery Masonry, How to make it work?

      3 Replies 367 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      367 Views
    22. Gallery - Workflow Question

      1 Replies 275 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      275 Views
    23. Change hover color

      6 Replies 482 Views

      by tofuprod, Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:32 am

      6 Replies
      482 Views
    24. Gallery - Grid images open as Gallery Fullscreen Slider

      1 Replies 293 Views

      by Cuckoo Design, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      293 Views
    25. Promo Text Color

      6 Replies 476 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:05 pm

      6 Replies
      476 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest