1. Topics

    1. Dummy content not bringing in images

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by thock1, Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:12 am

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    2. Not using 100% Width

      3 Replies 321 Views

      by medienoekonom, Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:27 pm

      3 Replies
      321 Views
    3. Home Slider - Change to Kenburns?

      3 Replies 325 Views

      by medienoekonom, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      325 Views
    4. Initial Setup - no Menü, Pictures missing...

      4 Replies 398 Views

      by medienoekonom, Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:20 pm

      4 Replies
      398 Views
    5. Continuation of Moriarity Theme

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by Mapkos13, Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:56 am

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    6. Overlay Color on Gallery not working

      5 Replies 507 Views

      by possebon, Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:38 pm

      5 Replies
      507 Views
    7. PHP error in image.php

      1 Replies 974 Views

      by chrismann, Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      974 Views
    8. Promo Text Background color does not change

      8 Replies 1695 Views

      by bandicoot, Thu Nov 03, 2016 2:03 am

      8 Replies
      1695 Views
    9. I can not change the font

      9 Replies 1436 Views

      by Teresa, Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:13 pm

      9 Replies
      1436 Views
    10. Another Field Contact (telephone)

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 3:38 am

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    11. Diable % Counter on Page load

      1 Replies 383 Views

      by stmaher, Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:23 pm

      1 Replies
      383 Views
    12. Share Buttons on Mobile Device

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by Teresa, Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:14 am

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    13. Change homepage full slider images

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by anniekwyuen, Tue Oct 11, 2016 11:13 am

      1 Replies
      328 Views
    14. Home page slider text color

      1 Replies 375 Views

      by jnf6, Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:43 pm

      1 Replies
      375 Views
    15. Translate with Poedit - moriarty.pot

      11 Replies 1157 Views

      by Teresa, Thu Sep 08, 2016 7:40 pm

      11 Replies
      1157 Views
    16. Target Blank Icon Footer

      8 Replies 925 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:02 pm

      8 Replies
      925 Views
    17. Add a Vimeo link

      9 Replies 927 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:18 pm

      9 Replies
      927 Views
    18. Gallery Grid - Not in order of date

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:08 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    19. Albums Grid Column Value

      5 Replies 614 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm

      5 Replies
      614 Views
    20. Auto load - Album / Gallery

      5 Replies 726 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:00 pm

      5 Replies
      726 Views
    21. Gallery Masonry, How to make it work?

      3 Replies 530 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:41 pm

      3 Replies
      530 Views
    22. Gallery - Workflow Question

      1 Replies 379 Views

      by tofuprod, Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:16 pm

      1 Replies
      379 Views
    23. Change hover color

      6 Replies 642 Views

      by tofuprod, Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:32 am

      6 Replies
      642 Views
    24. Gallery - Grid images open as Gallery Fullscreen Slider

      1 Replies 484 Views

      by Cuckoo Design, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      484 Views
    25. Promo Text Color

      6 Replies 694 Views

      by Teresa, Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:05 pm

      6 Replies
      694 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests