1. Topics

    1. Phone number bigger on Header

      5 Replies 53 Views

      by edudallas, Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:58 pm

      5 Replies
      53 Views
    2. Error HTTP vs HTTPS

      5 Replies 58 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:28 pm

      5 Replies
      58 Views
    3. Styling the contact form

      5 Replies 205 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:55 pm

      5 Replies
      205 Views
    4. Translate error

      4 Replies 312 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:35 pm

      4 Replies
      312 Views
    5. Comments in the Blog

      5 Replies 221 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:50 pm

      5 Replies
      221 Views
    6. 'Read More' not working on grid blog

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by juliasmelo, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:44 pm

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    7. Problem with a Page and a password

      7 Replies 393 Views

      by OlivierW, Fri May 26, 2017 7:56 pm

      7 Replies
      393 Views
    8. Image / Image Box Improvement

      2 Replies 404 Views

      by OlivierW, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:09 am

      2 Replies
      404 Views
    9. Problem with Icon List in French

      2 Replies 370 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:44 pm

      2 Replies
      370 Views
    10. Links in footer

      4 Replies 417 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:38 pm

      4 Replies
      417 Views
    11. Logos Wicon

      3 Replies 354 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:24 pm

      3 Replies
      354 Views
    12. Theme errors!!

      1 Replies 356 Views

      by Sam, Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:57 am

      1 Replies
      356 Views
    13. A critical bug

      4 Replies 432 Views

      by thematicteam, Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:57 pm

      4 Replies
      432 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest