1. Topics

    1. Phone number bigger on Header

      5 Replies 75 Views

      by edudallas, Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:58 pm

      5 Replies
      75 Views
    2. Error HTTP vs HTTPS

      5 Replies 73 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:28 pm

      5 Replies
      73 Views
    3. Styling the contact form

      5 Replies 238 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:55 pm

      5 Replies
      238 Views
    4. Translate error

      4 Replies 400 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:35 pm

      4 Replies
      400 Views
    5. Comments in the Blog

      5 Replies 250 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:50 pm

      5 Replies
      250 Views
    6. 'Read More' not working on grid blog

      3 Replies 178 Views

      by juliasmelo, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:44 pm

      3 Replies
      178 Views
    7. Problem with a Page and a password

      7 Replies 437 Views

      by OlivierW, Fri May 26, 2017 7:56 pm

      7 Replies
      437 Views
    8. Image / Image Box Improvement

      2 Replies 458 Views

      by OlivierW, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:09 am

      2 Replies
      458 Views
    9. Problem with Icon List in French

      2 Replies 419 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:44 pm

      2 Replies
      419 Views
    10. Links in footer

      4 Replies 472 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:38 pm

      4 Replies
      472 Views
    11. Logos Wicon

      3 Replies 387 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:24 pm

      3 Replies
      387 Views
    12. Theme errors!!

      1 Replies 389 Views

      by Sam, Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:57 am

      1 Replies
      389 Views
    13. A critical bug

      4 Replies 483 Views

      by thematicteam, Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:57 pm

      4 Replies
      483 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest