1. Topics

    1. Phone number bigger on Header

      5 Replies 53 Views

      by edudallas, Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:58 pm

      5 Replies
      53 Views
    2. Error HTTP vs HTTPS

      5 Replies 58 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Nov 07, 2017 12:28 pm

      5 Replies
      58 Views
    3. Styling the contact form

      5 Replies 206 Views

      by Jonathan M, Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:55 pm

      5 Replies
      206 Views
    4. Translate error

      4 Replies 317 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:35 pm

      4 Replies
      317 Views
    5. Comments in the Blog

      5 Replies 222 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:50 pm

      5 Replies
      222 Views
    6. 'Read More' not working on grid blog

      3 Replies 162 Views

      by juliasmelo, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:44 pm

      3 Replies
      162 Views
    7. Problem with a Page and a password

      7 Replies 397 Views

      by OlivierW, Fri May 26, 2017 7:56 pm

      7 Replies
      397 Views
    8. Image / Image Box Improvement

      2 Replies 409 Views

      by OlivierW, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:09 am

      2 Replies
      409 Views
    9. Problem with Icon List in French

      2 Replies 373 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:44 pm

      2 Replies
      373 Views
    10. Links in footer

      4 Replies 421 Views

      by OlivierW, Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:38 pm

      4 Replies
      421 Views
    11. Logos Wicon

      3 Replies 356 Views

      by OlivierW, Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:24 pm

      3 Replies
      356 Views
    12. Theme errors!!

      1 Replies 360 Views

      by Sam, Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:57 am

      1 Replies
      360 Views
    13. A critical bug

      4 Replies 436 Views

      by thematicteam, Sat Jan 21, 2017 7:57 pm

      4 Replies
      436 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest