1. Topics

    1. Team Member Page with two phone numbers

      3 Replies 139 Views

      by Silverbark, Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      139 Views
    2. Colorized Team Photo on mouseover and How to translate some itens

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by thiago, Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    3. Cannot activate theme

      3 Replies 108 Views

      by milpog, Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      108 Views
    4. Page Title On Mobile

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by vellasinger, Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    5. activation issue

      5 Replies 120 Views

      by joelk, Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      120 Views
    6. Can't install Theme ("Are you sure you want to do that?")

      1 Replies 72 Views

      by nmwoods1, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:25 am

      1 Replies
      72 Views
    7. Contact page form

      3 Replies 184 Views

      by trustmeme, Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:40 am

      3 Replies
      184 Views
    8. Help with a few items

      4 Replies 116 Views

      by demara, Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      116 Views
    9. Theme Activation Code

      3 Replies 150 Views

      by webby, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      150 Views
    10. Change slug "team"

      7 Replies 170 Views

      by ghcs, Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:49 pm

      7 Replies
      170 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      107 Views
    12. Practice Areas missing language translations

      7 Replies 367 Views

      by Haukem, Tue May 16, 2017 4:29 pm

      7 Replies
      367 Views
    13. Homepage on mobile slides to left and right

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by trustmeme, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:34 am

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    14. Install problem with the wizelaw demo content

      2 Replies 182 Views

      by wlankena, Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:31 pm

      2 Replies
      182 Views
    15. Add a sidebar to the category and tags pages

      3 Replies 179 Views

      by red2design, Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      179 Views
    16. WizeEdu - Education Theme Issue Post Reply

      7 Replies 455 Views

      by gauravgurbaxani, Fri May 05, 2017 3:25 pm

      7 Replies
      455 Views
    17. Remove the camera icon in a blog post

      3 Replies 198 Views

      by red2design, Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:54 pm

      3 Replies
      198 Views
    18. Error importing Visual Composer

      2 Replies 150 Views

      by cioka, Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      150 Views
    19. Thumbnail image on Blog listing page

      7 Replies 402 Views

      by red2design, Fri May 05, 2017 12:14 am

      7 Replies
      402 Views
    20. How to stop author link being clickable

      3 Replies 158 Views

      by ronan, Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:37 pm

      3 Replies
      158 Views
    21. Problem with filters and Cyrillic fonts

      1 Replies 142 Views

      by bers1nator, Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      142 Views
    22. Attorney list page

      7 Replies 370 Views

      by msudsaard, Mon May 15, 2017 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      370 Views
    23. Social Icons in Copyright area of Demo

      1 Replies 120 Views

      by ImagineJason, Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      120 Views
    24. Attorneys Team Page

      5 Replies 235 Views

      by webby, Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:10 pm

      5 Replies
      235 Views
    25. single practice area - switch image and text

      4 Replies 184 Views

      by V3point1, Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:58 am

      4 Replies
      184 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests