1. Topics

    1. Team Member Page with two phone numbers

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by Silverbark, Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    2. Colorized Team Photo on mouseover and How to translate some itens

      1 Replies 170 Views

      by thiago, Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      170 Views
    3. Cannot activate theme

      3 Replies 140 Views

      by milpog, Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      140 Views
    4. Page Title On Mobile

      3 Replies 141 Views

      by vellasinger, Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      141 Views
    5. activation issue

      5 Replies 159 Views

      by joelk, Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      159 Views
    6. Can't install Theme ("Are you sure you want to do that?")

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by nmwoods1, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:25 am

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    7. Contact page form

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by trustmeme, Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:40 am

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    8. Help with a few items

      4 Replies 150 Views

      by demara, Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      150 Views
    9. Theme Activation Code

      3 Replies 186 Views

      by webby, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      186 Views
    10. Change slug "team"

      7 Replies 230 Views

      by ghcs, Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:49 pm

      7 Replies
      230 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      134 Views
    12. Practice Areas missing language translations

      7 Replies 446 Views

      by Haukem, Tue May 16, 2017 4:29 pm

      7 Replies
      446 Views
    13. Homepage on mobile slides to left and right

      1 Replies 145 Views

      by trustmeme, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:34 am

      1 Replies
      145 Views
    14. Install problem with the wizelaw demo content

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by wlankena, Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:31 pm

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    15. Add a sidebar to the category and tags pages

      3 Replies 234 Views

      by red2design, Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      234 Views
    16. WizeEdu - Education Theme Issue Post Reply

      7 Replies 543 Views

      by gauravgurbaxani, Fri May 05, 2017 3:25 pm

      7 Replies
      543 Views
    17. Remove the camera icon in a blog post

      3 Replies 247 Views

      by red2design, Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:54 pm

      3 Replies
      247 Views
    18. Error importing Visual Composer

      2 Replies 198 Views

      by cioka, Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      198 Views
    19. Thumbnail image on Blog listing page

      7 Replies 488 Views

      by red2design, Fri May 05, 2017 12:14 am

      7 Replies
      488 Views
    20. How to stop author link being clickable

      3 Replies 215 Views

      by ronan, Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:37 pm

      3 Replies
      215 Views
    21. Problem with filters and Cyrillic fonts

      1 Replies 173 Views

      by bers1nator, Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      173 Views
    22. Attorney list page

      7 Replies 446 Views

      by msudsaard, Mon May 15, 2017 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      446 Views
    23. Social Icons in Copyright area of Demo

      1 Replies 150 Views

      by ImagineJason, Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      150 Views
    24. Attorneys Team Page

      5 Replies 284 Views

      by webby, Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:10 pm

      5 Replies
      284 Views
    25. single practice area - switch image and text

      4 Replies 236 Views

      by V3point1, Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:58 am

      4 Replies
      236 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest