1. Topics

    1. Team Member Page with two phone numbers

      3 Replies 133 Views

      by Silverbark, Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      133 Views
    2. Colorized Team Photo on mouseover and How to translate some itens

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by thiago, Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    3. Cannot activate theme

      3 Replies 106 Views

      by milpog, Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      106 Views
    4. Page Title On Mobile

      3 Replies 95 Views

      by vellasinger, Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      95 Views
    5. activation issue

      5 Replies 118 Views

      by joelk, Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      118 Views
    6. Can't install Theme ("Are you sure you want to do that?")

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by nmwoods1, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:25 am

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    7. Contact page form

      3 Replies 178 Views

      by trustmeme, Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:40 am

      3 Replies
      178 Views
    8. Help with a few items

      4 Replies 114 Views

      by demara, Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      114 Views
    9. Theme Activation Code

      3 Replies 143 Views

      by webby, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      143 Views
    10. Change slug "team"

      7 Replies 166 Views

      by ghcs, Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:49 pm

      7 Replies
      166 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      107 Views
    12. Practice Areas missing language translations

      7 Replies 360 Views

      by Haukem, Tue May 16, 2017 4:29 pm

      7 Replies
      360 Views
    13. Homepage on mobile slides to left and right

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by trustmeme, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:34 am

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    14. Install problem with the wizelaw demo content

      2 Replies 179 Views

      by wlankena, Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:31 pm

      2 Replies
      179 Views
    15. Add a sidebar to the category and tags pages

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by red2design, Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    16. WizeEdu - Education Theme Issue Post Reply

      7 Replies 449 Views

      by gauravgurbaxani, Fri May 05, 2017 3:25 pm

      7 Replies
      449 Views
    17. Remove the camera icon in a blog post

      3 Replies 192 Views

      by red2design, Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:54 pm

      3 Replies
      192 Views
    18. Error importing Visual Composer

      2 Replies 146 Views

      by cioka, Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      146 Views
    19. Thumbnail image on Blog listing page

      7 Replies 396 Views

      by red2design, Fri May 05, 2017 12:14 am

      7 Replies
      396 Views
    20. How to stop author link being clickable

      3 Replies 154 Views

      by ronan, Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:37 pm

      3 Replies
      154 Views
    21. Problem with filters and Cyrillic fonts

      1 Replies 138 Views

      by bers1nator, Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      138 Views
    22. Attorney list page

      7 Replies 360 Views

      by msudsaard, Mon May 15, 2017 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      360 Views
    23. Social Icons in Copyright area of Demo

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by ImagineJason, Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    24. Attorneys Team Page

      5 Replies 234 Views

      by webby, Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:10 pm

      5 Replies
      234 Views
    25. single practice area - switch image and text

      4 Replies 182 Views

      by V3point1, Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:58 am

      4 Replies
      182 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest