1. Topics

    1. Team Member Page with two phone numbers

      3 Replies 209 Views

      by Silverbark, Mon Aug 21, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      209 Views
    2. Colorized Team Photo on mouseover and How to translate some itens

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by thiago, Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    3. Cannot activate theme

      3 Replies 159 Views

      by milpog, Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      159 Views
    4. Page Title On Mobile

      3 Replies 163 Views

      by vellasinger, Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:54 pm

      3 Replies
      163 Views
    5. activation issue

      5 Replies 171 Views

      by joelk, Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      171 Views
    6. Can't install Theme ("Are you sure you want to do that?")

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by nmwoods1, Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:25 am

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    7. Contact page form

      3 Replies 328 Views

      by trustmeme, Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:40 am

      3 Replies
      328 Views
    8. Help with a few items

      4 Replies 167 Views

      by demara, Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:00 am

      4 Replies
      167 Views
    9. Theme Activation Code

      3 Replies 213 Views

      by webby, Tue Jun 20, 2017 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      213 Views
    10. Change slug "team"

      7 Replies 278 Views

      by ghcs, Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:49 pm

      7 Replies
      278 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      146 Views
    12. Practice Areas missing language translations

      7 Replies 501 Views

      by Haukem, Tue May 16, 2017 4:29 pm

      7 Replies
      501 Views
    13. Homepage on mobile slides to left and right

      1 Replies 168 Views

      by trustmeme, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:34 am

      1 Replies
      168 Views
    14. Install problem with the wizelaw demo content

      2 Replies 242 Views

      by wlankena, Mon Jul 03, 2017 5:31 pm

      2 Replies
      242 Views
    15. Add a sidebar to the category and tags pages

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by red2design, Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      257 Views
    16. WizeEdu - Education Theme Issue Post Reply

      7 Replies 603 Views

      by gauravgurbaxani, Fri May 05, 2017 3:25 pm

      7 Replies
      603 Views
    17. Remove the camera icon in a blog post

      3 Replies 276 Views

      by red2design, Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:54 pm

      3 Replies
      276 Views
    18. Error importing Visual Composer

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by cioka, Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    19. Thumbnail image on Blog listing page

      7 Replies 530 Views

      by red2design, Fri May 05, 2017 12:14 am

      7 Replies
      530 Views
    20. How to stop author link being clickable

      3 Replies 255 Views

      by ronan, Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:37 pm

      3 Replies
      255 Views
    21. Problem with filters and Cyrillic fonts

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by bers1nator, Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    22. Attorney list page

      7 Replies 490 Views

      by msudsaard, Mon May 15, 2017 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      490 Views
    23. Social Icons in Copyright area of Demo

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by ImagineJason, Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    24. Attorneys Team Page

      5 Replies 323 Views

      by webby, Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:10 pm

      5 Replies
      323 Views
    25. single practice area - switch image and text

      4 Replies 267 Views

      by V3point1, Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:58 am

      4 Replies
      267 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest