1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7361 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7361 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6143 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6143 Views
    3. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 22 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      22 Views
    4. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 23 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      23 Views
    5. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    6. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 927 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      927 Views
    7. change typo from title

      6 Replies 645 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      645 Views
    8. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 116 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      116 Views
    9. full width blog post

      5 Replies 511 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      511 Views
    10. Image wont centre

      11 Replies 192 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:36 am

      11 Replies
      192 Views
    11. Pop ups

      1 Replies 49 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:33 am

      1 Replies
      49 Views
    12. Galleries

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by plasmoid, Fri Sep 30, 2016 1:22 am

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    13. Masonry Lightbox not as advertised

      5 Replies 341 Views

      by CSmuts, Sat Jul 23, 2016 10:31 pm

      5 Replies
      341 Views
    14. Masonry Portfolio Page Issue

      3 Replies 153 Views

      by michelletracey, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:45 am

      3 Replies
      153 Views
    15. WooCommerce availability?

      2 Replies 254 Views

      by betis83, Mon May 02, 2016 12:53 pm

      2 Replies
      254 Views
    16. Social media buttons - Contact page shared?

      1 Replies 173 Views

      by baselwedding, Mon May 02, 2016 1:58 am

      1 Replies
      173 Views
    17. Password Protected Gallery

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by HiveHD, Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    18. Problems with images gallery - all site

      9 Replies 462 Views

      by brunoviana, Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:19 pm

      9 Replies
      462 Views
    19. Latest Update

      3 Replies 266 Views

      by bburzycki, Thu Apr 14, 2016 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      266 Views
    20. remove text from blog post

      3 Replies 349 Views

      by arczi, Tue Apr 12, 2016 5:40 pm

      3 Replies
      349 Views
    21. Menu Sub Item

      12 Replies 634 Views

      by dgobron, Mon Mar 07, 2016 11:52 am

      12 Replies
      634 Views
    22. Hide comment form

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by arczi, Sun Mar 06, 2016 3:00 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    23. Ads not showing

      1 Replies 228 Views

      by Rad10active, Sat Feb 27, 2016 9:18 am

      1 Replies
      228 Views
    24. Security problem

      1 Replies 229 Views

      by GeertPlovie, Fri Feb 26, 2016 5:29 pm

      1 Replies
      229 Views
    25. Show descriptive text on each image in a portfolio

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by sungbin, Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      227 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest