1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8053 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8053 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6438 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6438 Views
    3. Hello dear admin

      16 Replies 78 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      16 Replies
      78 Views
    4. translate problem

      3 Replies 56 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      56 Views
    5. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 289 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      289 Views
    6. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 240 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      240 Views
    7. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 155 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      155 Views
    8. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 392 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      392 Views
    9. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    10. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 384 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      384 Views
    11. 8 Replies
      552 Views
    12. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 944 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      944 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      352 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      824 Views
    15. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    16. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 420 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      420 Views
    17. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 300 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      300 Views
    18. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 353 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      353 Views
    19. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 305 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      305 Views
    20. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 625 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      625 Views
    21. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 267 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      267 Views
    22. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 276 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      276 Views
    23. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    24. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1611 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1611 Views
    25. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1151 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1151 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests