1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7627 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7627 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6253 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6253 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 17 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      17 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 20 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      20 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 13 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      13 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 73 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      73 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 163 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      163 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      185 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 351 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      351 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      114 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      308 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 122 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      122 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 174 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      174 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 96 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      96 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 122 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      122 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 110 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      110 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 190 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      190 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1099 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1099 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 764 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      764 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 276 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      276 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 634 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      634 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests