1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7974 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7974 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6410 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6410 Views
    3. translate problem

      3 Replies 12 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      12 Views
    4. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 220 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      220 Views
    5. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 185 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      185 Views
    6. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    7. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 321 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      321 Views
    8. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    9. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 342 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      342 Views
    10. 8 Replies
      493 Views
    11. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 838 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      838 Views
    12. 3 Replies
      304 Views
    13. 11 Replies
      691 Views
    14. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 300 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      300 Views
    15. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 367 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      367 Views
    16. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 268 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      268 Views
    17. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 297 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      297 Views
    18. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 275 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      275 Views
    19. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 540 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      540 Views
    20. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 234 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      234 Views
    21. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    22. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    23. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1518 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1518 Views
    24. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1078 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1078 Views
    25. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 579 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      579 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests