1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7782 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7782 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6331 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6331 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 97 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      97 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 58 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      58 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 178 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      178 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 235 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      235 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      316 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 546 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      546 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      189 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      483 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 181 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      181 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 252 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      252 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 174 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      174 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 186 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      186 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 181 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      181 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 349 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      349 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 145 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      145 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 147 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      147 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 177 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      177 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1247 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1247 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 879 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      879 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 382 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      382 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 742 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      742 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests