1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8035 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8035 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6431 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6431 Views
    3. Hello dear admin

      1 Replies 6 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      1 Replies
      6 Views
    4. translate problem

      3 Replies 46 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      46 Views
    5. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 275 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      275 Views
    6. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 228 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      228 Views
    7. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    8. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 375 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      375 Views
    9. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    10. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 375 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      375 Views
    11. 8 Replies
      529 Views
    12. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 916 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      916 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      344 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      800 Views
    15. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 349 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      349 Views
    16. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 407 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      407 Views
    17. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 295 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      295 Views
    18. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 340 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      340 Views
    19. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 298 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      298 Views
    20. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 608 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      608 Views
    21. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 259 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      259 Views
    22. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 268 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      268 Views
    23. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    24. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1596 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1596 Views
    25. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1135 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1135 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests