1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7973 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7973 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6410 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6410 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 218 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      218 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 183 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      183 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 317 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      317 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 210 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      210 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 338 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      338 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      487 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 829 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      829 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      302 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      685 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 296 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      296 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 364 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      364 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 267 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      267 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 296 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      296 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 274 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      274 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 534 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      534 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 234 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      234 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1507 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1507 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1075 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1075 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 579 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      579 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 922 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      922 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests