1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7673 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7673 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6283 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6283 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 61 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      61 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 63 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      63 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 115 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      115 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 185 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      185 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      239 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 449 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      449 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      150 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      393 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 137 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      137 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 207 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      207 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 119 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      119 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 145 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      145 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 125 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      125 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 275 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      275 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 136 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      136 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1145 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1145 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 792 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      792 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 319 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      319 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 676 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      676 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests