1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8037 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8037 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6432 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6432 Views
    3. Hello dear admin

      8 Replies 31 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      8 Replies
      31 Views
    4. translate problem

      3 Replies 47 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      47 Views
    5. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 277 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      277 Views
    6. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 231 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      231 Views
    7. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    8. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 378 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      378 Views
    9. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 240 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      240 Views
    10. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    11. 8 Replies
      533 Views
    12. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 919 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      919 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      347 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      802 Views
    15. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 352 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      352 Views
    16. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 410 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      410 Views
    17. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 295 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      295 Views
    18. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 342 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      342 Views
    19. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 299 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      299 Views
    20. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 608 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      608 Views
    21. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 259 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      259 Views
    22. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 268 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      268 Views
    23. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    24. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1597 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1597 Views
    25. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1138 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1138 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests