1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8047 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8047 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6437 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6437 Views
    3. Hello dear admin

      16 Replies 63 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      16 Replies
      63 Views
    4. translate problem

      3 Replies 50 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      50 Views
    5. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 281 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      281 Views
    6. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 232 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      232 Views
    7. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    8. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 387 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      387 Views
    9. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 246 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      246 Views
    10. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 380 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      380 Views
    11. 8 Replies
      539 Views
    12. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 928 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      928 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      350 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      806 Views
    15. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 356 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      356 Views
    16. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 416 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      416 Views
    17. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 297 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      297 Views
    18. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 347 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      347 Views
    19. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    20. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 617 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      617 Views
    21. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    22. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    23. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 288 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      288 Views
    24. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1602 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1602 Views
    25. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1141 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1141 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest