1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7879 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7879 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6366 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6366 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 132 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      132 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 123 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      123 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 233 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      233 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 265 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      265 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      366 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 622 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      622 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      223 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      537 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 219 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      219 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 282 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      282 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 205 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      205 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 210 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      210 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 217 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      217 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 403 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      403 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 175 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      175 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 175 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      175 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1332 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1332 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 946 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      946 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 451 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      451 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 806 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      806 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest