1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8254 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8254 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6489 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6489 Views
    3. I want to know Image rotate

      2 Replies 34 Views

      by kkw564, Thu Dec 07, 2017 7:17 am

      2 Replies
      34 Views
    4. how can I make a new template? like a full screen page

      1 Replies 34 Views

      by kkw564, Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      34 Views
    5. Images on Home Page

      1 Replies 50 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:38 am

      1 Replies
      50 Views
    6. full screen page

      3 Replies 60 Views

      by savalan7, Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:22 pm

      3 Replies
      60 Views
    7. Thumbnails not showing

      3 Replies 507 Views

      by mngary, Fri Jun 26, 2015 1:15 pm

      3 Replies
      507 Views
    8. Hello dear admin

      16 Replies 238 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      16 Replies
      238 Views
    9. translate problem

      3 Replies 106 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      106 Views
    10. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 440 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      440 Views
    11. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 373 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      373 Views
    12. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    13. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 528 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      528 Views
    14. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    15. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 488 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      488 Views
    16. 8 Replies
      694 Views
    17. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 1179 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      1179 Views
    18. 3 Replies
      454 Views
    19. 11 Replies
      1068 Views
    20. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 522 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      522 Views
    21. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 570 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      570 Views
    22. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 397 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      397 Views
    23. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 470 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      470 Views
    24. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    25. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 762 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      762 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests