1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8049 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8049 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6437 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6437 Views
    3. Hello dear admin

      16 Replies 72 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      16 Replies
      72 Views
    4. translate problem

      3 Replies 50 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      50 Views
    5. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 283 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      283 Views
    6. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 234 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      234 Views
    7. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 152 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      152 Views
    8. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 388 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      388 Views
    9. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 246 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      246 Views
    10. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 383 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      383 Views
    11. 8 Replies
      541 Views
    12. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 933 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      933 Views
    13. 3 Replies
      350 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      809 Views
    15. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    16. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 417 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      417 Views
    17. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 297 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      297 Views
    18. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    19. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    20. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 618 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      618 Views
    21. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 264 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      264 Views
    22. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 273 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      273 Views
    23. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    24. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1603 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1603 Views
    25. change typo from title

      6 Replies 1143 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      1143 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests