1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7617 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7617 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6251 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6251 Views
    3. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 3 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      3 Views
    4. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 67 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      67 Views
    5. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    6. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 160 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      160 Views
    7. 8 Replies
      177 Views
    8. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 349 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      349 Views
    9. 3 Replies
      110 Views
    10. 11 Replies
      304 Views
    11. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 120 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      120 Views
    12. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 171 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      171 Views
    13. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 94 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      94 Views
    14. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 118 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      118 Views
    15. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 109 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      109 Views
    16. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 183 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      183 Views
    17. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 94 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      94 Views
    18. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    19. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    20. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1097 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1097 Views
    21. change typo from title

      6 Replies 761 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      761 Views
    22. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 273 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      273 Views
    23. full width blog post

      5 Replies 627 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      627 Views
    24. Image wont centre

      11 Replies 390 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:36 am

      11 Replies
      390 Views
    25. Pop ups

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:33 am

      1 Replies
      135 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest