1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 7875 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      7875 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6366 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6366 Views
    3. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 131 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      131 Views
    4. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 123 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      123 Views
    5. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    6. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 233 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      233 Views
    7. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    8. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 262 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      262 Views
    9. 8 Replies
      364 Views
    10. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 618 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      618 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      220 Views
    12. 11 Replies
      537 Views
    13. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    14. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 282 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      282 Views
    15. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 203 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      203 Views
    16. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 210 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      210 Views
    17. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    18. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 399 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      399 Views
    19. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    20. Gallery items order invert

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by pawulon, Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:27 pm

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    21. editing the contact page

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by starkythedog, Sun Dec 04, 2016 1:53 am

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    22. Limit for images in a single gallery?

      9 Replies 1329 Views

      by simonecontidev, Wed May 11, 2016 10:07 am

      9 Replies
      1329 Views
    23. change typo from title

      6 Replies 942 Views

      by starkythedog, Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:05 pm

      6 Replies
      942 Views
    24. edit link for social media buttons

      5 Replies 450 Views

      by starkythedog, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      450 Views
    25. full width blog post

      5 Replies 804 Views

      by arczi, Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:55 pm

      5 Replies
      804 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests