1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      7 Replies 8173 Views

      by Jane, Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:15 pm

      7 Replies
      8173 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 6471 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 1:21 pm

      0 Replies
      6471 Views
    3. how can I make a new template? like a full screen page

      0 Replies 4 Views

      by kkw564, Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:00 pm

      0 Replies
      4 Views
    4. Images on Home Page

      0 Replies 12 Views

      by michelletracey, Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:38 am

      0 Replies
      12 Views
    5. full screen page

      3 Replies 50 Views

      by savalan7, Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:22 pm

      3 Replies
      50 Views
    6. Thumbnails not showing

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by mngary, Fri Jun 26, 2015 1:15 pm

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    7. Hello dear admin

      16 Replies 188 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:25 pm

      16 Replies
      188 Views
    8. translate problem

      3 Replies 93 Views

      by savalan7, Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:30 am

      3 Replies
      93 Views
    9. Place Background Image in Page

      3 Replies 380 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 9:39 pm

      3 Replies
      380 Views
    10. Ability to add links to portfolio gallery images

      3 Replies 326 Views

      by EDuff, Wed May 24, 2017 3:01 am

      3 Replies
      326 Views
    11. Remove Collapse/Show Info

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by EDuff, Tue May 23, 2017 4:39 am

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    12. Do I need to update or not ?

      5 Replies 471 Views

      by AlkASeltzer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:00 am

      5 Replies
      471 Views
    13. How to target="_blank" socialize buttons that link out?

      1 Replies 298 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      298 Views
    14. Social buttons have disappeared

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:00 pm

      3 Replies
      451 Views
    15. 8 Replies
      641 Views
    16. How to change the default color of text on Fullscreen Gallery page

      12 Replies 1087 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:53 am

      12 Replies
      1087 Views
    17. 3 Replies
      413 Views
    18. 11 Replies
      984 Views
    19. Remove social sharing buttons on Portfolio pages

      3 Replies 457 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:35 am

      3 Replies
      457 Views
    20. Full Width format for blog posts?

      3 Replies 507 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:55 am

      3 Replies
      507 Views
    21. How can I display random entries in "Gallery - Grid" post?

      4 Replies 359 Views

      by konyakov, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      359 Views
    22. Possible to add hyperlinks to Fullscreen Gallery?

      3 Replies 422 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      422 Views
    23. Way to stop or pause animation?

      3 Replies 354 Views

      by LukeMunnell, Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:35 pm

      3 Replies
      354 Views
    24. Import demo data doesn't work

      9 Replies 713 Views

      by konyakov, Fri Jan 20, 2017 5:07 pm

      9 Replies
      713 Views
    25. Mobile Responsiveness

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by td@cybsolutions.com, Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      322 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest